OKTA AD-SKOPJE No.0201 – 1343/ 03.04.2013 Skopje

Based on Article 25 paragraph 1 item 4 of the Charter of OKTA AD- Skopje, Article 383 paragraphs 1 item 4 and Article 384 paragraph 2 item 3, connected with the item 7 from the same Article of the Law on Trade Companies, the Annual General Assembly of Shareholders of OKTA AD-Skopje on its 22nd Annual General Assembly meeting, held on 03.04.2013 brought the following

DECISION for approval of the work of the Board of Directors members

Article 1

The shareholders of OKTA - AD Skopje reviewing the Annual report on the operations of the Company for the 2012 business year, accepted by the Board of Directors on its 122^{nd} regular meeting held on 26^{th} of February 2013, and the report passed away by the Chairman of the Board of Directors of OKTA, with this decision approved the work of all members of the Board of Directors of OKTA AD—Skopje as follows:

- 1. Mr Sarantos Kyriakopoulos
- 2. Mr Konstantinos Karachalios
- 3. Mr. Srecko Surkov
- 4. Mr. Christos Tziolas
- 5. Mr. Andreas Katsanikos
- 6. Mr. Georgios Kampadellis
- 7. Mr. Antonios Leousis

Article 2

This Decision enters into force on the day it is passed.

Annual General Assembly of the Company

Chairman,

Victor Papaconstantinou